The 2nd International Conference on Information Control, Electrical Engineering and Rail Transit (ICEERT 2022)
Home / Committee

◉ Conference General Chair


Prof. Guangjun Gao 
President, School of Traffic & Transportation Engineering
Central South University, China

of. Yiming Zhang, IEEE Senior Member

Vice Dean of Fujian Key Laboratory of New Energy Generation and Power Conversion

Fuzhou University, China 

◉ Local Committee Chair
Prof. Hui Liu
Vice President, School of Traffic & Transportation Engineering

Central South University, China

◉ Technical Program Committee Chair

Syed Abdul Rehman Khan.png
Associate Professor Syed Abdul Rehman Khan, Xuzhou University of Technology
Visiting Professor, Xi'an University of Post and Telecommunications 

Academic Program Advisor, BRASI- School of Supply Chain & Operations, Stroudsburg, USA

◉ Publication Chair
Hidayat Bin Zainuddin.png
Associate Professor Hidayat Zainuddin,IEEE Member

Director, Center for Strategic Quality and Risk Management

Faculty of Electrical Engineering Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka,  Malaysia

Local Committee

  • Prof. Jianqing Wu,Shandong University, China

  • Prof. XueLei Meng, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China

  • Prof.  Li Shen, National University of Defense Technology, China

  • Prof. Weixiang Xu, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

  • Prof. Hrabrin Bachev, University of National and World Economy, Bulgaria

  • Prof. Dragan Cisic, University of Rijeka, Croatia

  • Prof. Li Guo, Hunan University, China

  • Prof. Qiao Kang Liang, Hunan University, China

  • Assoc.Prof. Qiang Wang, Heilongjiang Institute of Technology, China

  • Assoc.Prof. Ziji Ma, Hunan University, China

  • Assoc.Prof. Zhang Yunfei, Changsha University of Science & Technology, China

Technical Program Committee

  • Prof. Ratnesh Dwivedi, ESJ Paris - Ecole Supérieure de Journalisme de Paris, France

  • Prof. Kosga Yagapparaj, Putra Internaional College, Malaysia/Trine University, USA

  • Prof. Edward H K Ng, Singapore Management University, Singapore

  • Prof. Carlos Becker Westphall, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil

  • Prof. Francesco Musumeci,  Politecnico di Milano, Italy

  • Prof. Christos Bouras,  University of Patras, Greece

  • Assoc.Prof. Yang Li, Dalian University of Technology, China

  • Assoc.Prof. Qiang Yang, Northeastern University, China

  • Assoc.Prof. Selim Ahmed, World University of Bangladesh, Bangladesh

  • Assoc.Prof. NG CHOY PENG, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia, Malaysia 

  • Assistant Professor. Chan Lee Kwun, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia 

  • IEEE Member/Senior Lecturer. Ribhan Zafira Abdul Rahman, Universiti Putra Malaysia,  Malaysia 

  • IEEE Member/Assistant Professor. Tham Mau Luen, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman,  Malaysia 


  • Assistant Professor. Mohamed Ramadan Gomaa Behiri, Benha University, Egypt

  • Lecturer. Shuai Li, University of Electronic Science and Technology of  China, Zhongshan Institute

★ Committee continue to be updated, welcome to join us!